OER Subcommittee

OER Subcommittee Co-chairs


Stella Bastone

Instructional Designer

George Brown College

Central Region

Jenni Hayman

Chair, Teaching and Learning

Cambrian College

Northern Region

OER Subcommittee Members

Alissa Bigelow

Instructional Design Technologist, Centre for Teaching & Learning

Georgian College

Central Region

Tricia Bonner

Learning Technology Facilitator

Loyalist College

Eastern Region

Shauna Roch

Online Coordinator/Faculty- Lawrence Kinline School of Business

Fanshawe College

Western Region

Brian Smith

Manager - LMS & Learning Technologies

Sheridan College

Central Region