Contacts

College ETC Rep(s)
Algonquin

 

Louisa Lambregts, Educational Technologist, lambrel@algonquincollege.com

Joshua Garbo, Educational Technologist, garboj@algonquincollege.com

Boréal

 

Luc Perreault – Educational Consultant Centre d’appui pour le personnel (CAP)

 

Cambrian

 

Orville Andrews, Learning Technologies Specialist – orville.andrews@cambriancollege.ca

Jessica O’Reilly, Senior Instructional Designer – jessica.oreilly@cambriancollege.ca

Canadore

 

James Ronholm, Professor, Math and Physics –james.ronholm@canadorecollege.ca

Marianne Haist,  Educational Technology Support Specialist – marianne.haist@canadorecollege.ca

Centennial

 

Rajeev Jesuthasan, Learning Technology Specialist rajeev@centennialcollege.ca

Shaila Antony, Learning Technology Specialist santony@centennialcollege.ca

Conestoga College

 

Barbara Kelly, VPA – CCVPA Liaison

Jen Lagrotteria, Director, Online Learning – jlagrotteria@conestogac.on.ca

Danna Ferrarese, Manager, Online Course Production – dferrarese@conestogac.on.ca

 Confederation

 

Ruth Skillen, Instructional Technology Specialist – rskillen@confederationc.on.ca

Tara Gauld, Manager, Teaching and Learning Centre – tgauld@confederationc.on.ca

Durham

 

Chris Hinton,  (ETC Eastern Region Rep) Academic IT Analyst – Chris.Hinton@dc-uoit.ca

Brett Clayton,  Learning Technologies Specialist, Academic and Faculty Enrichment (CAFE) – brett.clayton@durhamcollege.ca

Fanshawe

 

Jason Kerr, Technology Training Coordinator, Organizational Development & Learning jkerr@fanshawec.ca

(Alternate) Shauna Roch, E-learning Coordinator, Lawrence Kinlin School of Business sroch@fanshawec.ca

Sir Sanford Fleming

 

Judith Limkilde, Dean, School of General Arts and Science judith.limkilde@flemingcollege.ca

Alana Callan, Educational Technologist alana.callan@flemingcollege.ca

George Brown

 

Stella Bastone, Instructional Designer – sbastone@georgebrown.ca

Lori Nave, Director, e-Learning & Teaching Innovation – lnave@georgebrown.ca

Georgian

 

Amy Goruk, Instructional Designer, Centre for Teaching, Learning and Academic Excellence, amy.goruk@georgiancollege.ca

Greg Rodrigo, Faculty Developer, Centre for Teaching, Learning and Academic Excellence, greg.rodrigo@georgiancollege.ca

Humber

 

Mark Ihnat, eLearning, Director – mark.ihnat@humber.ca

(Alternative) Naveed Aqeel, Digital Learning Specialist  – naveed.aqeel@humber.ca   

La Cité

 

Michel Singh, Senior Advisor – Technology Integration, Le Centre Innov@Cité, msingh@lacitec.on.ca

Philippe Dunac, Educational Technology Specialist, Le Centre Innov@Cité, pdunac@lacitec.on.ca

Lambton

 

John Timmers, Carpentry Coordinator – John.Timmers@lambtoncollege.ca
Loyalist

 

Tricia Bonner, Learning Technologies Facilitator – tbonner@loyalistc.on.ca

Amanda Hunt, Learning Technologies Facilitator – ahunt@loyalistc.on.ca

Mohawk

 

Anna Johnston, Director, Libraries & CTL, Library @ Mohawk anna.johnston@mohawkcollege.ca

Alison Horton, Dean, Continuing Education alison.horton@mohawkcollege.ca

Niagara

 

Natasha Hannon, Manager – Educational Development – nhannon@niagaracollege.ca

Jenn Martin, Educational Developer – jemartin@niagaracollege.ca

Northern

 

Jennifer Huggins, Curriculum Support, hugginsj@northern.on.ca

 

Sault College

 

Ted Newbery – Chair, Continuing Education

 

 Seneca

 

Valerie Lopes,  Professor, School of Arts and Science – valerie.lopes@senecacollege.ca

Kevin Pitts, Professor, Teaching and Learning – kevin.pitts@senecacollege.ca

Sheridan

 

Michael Evans, Associate Dean, Digital Learning and Innovation – michael.evans3@sheridancollege.ca

Brian Smith, Manager, Learning Management Systems and Learning Technologies – brian.smith@sheridancollege.ca

St. Clair

 

James Mears (Lapeer) – Professor, Coordinator for College Educator Development Program – DMears@stclaircollege.ca

Rose Mousaly – Chair, School of Business and IT – rmousaly@stclaircollege.ca

St. Lawrence

 

André Léger, Associate Dean, School of Contemporary Teaching & Learning – ALeger@sl.on.ca

Andrea Seepersad – Manager Multimedia Design, Centre for Contemporary Teaching & Learning
Aseepersad@sl.on.ca